Explore better possibilities based on big data and multidisciplinary expertise.

Intellectual property will be the key to success in business. 

A Vision: From Insight to Impact 

Vision
From Insight to Impact

Insight: Get insight and best solutions from cross-domain information.

Impact: Be your trustworthy partner; provide actionable and professional insight, support managers to make influential decisions, collaborate with you to achieve your corporate goal

Mission
Mission: Be client-centered, innovate value, exceed expectations

Be the leader in integrating cross-domain information to innovate value and exceed our clients' expectations

We help our clients to make the best decisions through multiple perspectives and expertise in diverse fields


Gather people with ideals and make wise achievements

In terms of R&D, protection of R&D results and technology asset operations, we always work hand in hand with our clients to tailor solutions that meet their business objectives. Our service model is integrated and unique. As a multidisciplinary comprehensive team, Wispro is committed to assist clients in establishing patent life cycle management and technology asset management, making an overall reflection on technology asset operation strategies in terms of business strategies, regulations and policies, technology industries, investment and M&A. In addition to providing advice, Wispro also implements strategies with clients to create benefits based on innovation.

From Data, Information and Knowledge to Intellectual Assets, Success Never Comes By Accident


Figure out pros and cons with big data as a mirror

Limited resources, unlimited creativity. When making R&D or business decisions, how can companies optimize resources allocation, reduce operational risks, and improve returns? Wispro constantly looks for better analytical methods and digital tools. When providing business decision planning or intellectual property advice, Wispro combines industry knowledge, intellectual property expertise and deep insights derived from big data concerning investment, M&A and patents. By providing the latest insights on industrial development, planning the most suitable intellectual property operation mode and providing high-quality digital services, Wispro can ensure that, when facing fierce competition in the market, our clients are endowed with a strategic vision to seek higher value rather than being passively constrained.

The progress of science and technology never stops, and so does our pursuit of excellence.


Follow the trend, take advantage of the trend, build up momentum

The world and technologies are changing rapidly. Only by responding to industrial trends and mastering changes can we create new business opportunities. Wispro keeps promoting the growth of talents by pooling together forces, aligning itself with the development of the industry helped by rigorous and pragmatic research and focuses on technical fields as diverse as medical medical devices, pharmaceutical, future mobility, semiconductors, artificial intelligence, Internet of Things or 5G communication technology standards. Whatever the challenges can be for our clients, we are committed to provide sustainable services and to assist our clients by using wisdom as our best tool and address the market at the forefront of technological development.


Our CEO's Address


Wispro explores more possibilities of R&D achievements based on a deep understanding of each client's business model, product technology, industry trends and industry ecosystem, adapts itself to various strategies for intellectual property deployment and operation with complete and high-quality technology assets and assists clients in defending the freedom of business activities, strengthening market competitiveness and achieving diversified profits from intellectual property and other business goals.



Copyright © 2022 WISPRO. All Rights Reserved

結合大數據與多領域專業,探索最佳的可能。

妥善規劃,智慧財產將從文件清單上的數據變成制勝商場的關鍵

願景與使命

願景
透悉洞見、共創未來
(From Insight to Impact)

透悉洞見 : 從跨域資訊中透悉最佳解決方案

共創未來 : 成為您最值得信賴的夥伴;提供可執行的專業洞見,支持決策者做出有影響力的決斷,協同您實現企業目標與願景

使命
客戶中心、創新價值、超越期待

以客戶為中心,成為整合跨域資訊的領航者,

為客戶創新價值、超越期待

我們透過多方角度與多元專業,協助客戶做出最佳決策


集合有志之士,成就有智之事
從研發選題、產出保護到技術資產營運,我們始終與客戶攜手並肩,量身打造符合其商業目標的解決方案。我們的服務模式具有整合性與獨特性。作為一個跨領域的綜合性團隊,世博致力於協助客戶建立專利生命週期管理與技術資產管理,並從商業策略、法規政策、技術產業、投資併購等方面,通盤考量技術資產運營策略。除了提供建議,世博更與客戶一起將策略實踐,共同為企業的創新創「益」。

從資料、資訊、知識、到智慧,成功並非偶然


以大數據為鏡,可以明得失
資源有限,創見無窮。企業進行研發或商業決策時,要如何最佳化公司資源配置、降低運營風險並提高收益?世博團隊不斷尋求更好的分析方法與數位化工具,在提供商業決策規劃或智財建議時,將產業知識、智財專業和深刻洞察結合投資併購與專利等大數據。透過提供產業發展最新洞見,規劃最適智財營運模式,並提供優質的數位化服務,確保客戶與市場競合時,不會受制於人而能「授智於人」

科技的進步不停止,我們追求卓越的腳步也不曾停止


順勢而為、借勢而進,造勢而起

世界瞬息萬變,技術快速更迭,唯有因應產業趨勢及掌握變革才能創造新的商業機會,世博持續透過組織的力量驅動人才成長,以嚴謹、務實的研究接軌產業脈動,著眼於醫材醫藥、未來車、半導體、人工智慧、物聯網、5G通訊技術標準等技術領域。無論客戶的挑戰為何,我們都致力於提供務實且可持續發展的服務,協助客戶化智慧為武器,在技術發展前緣搶市、佔市、享市。


CEO的話


世博透過對每個客戶的商業模式、產品技術、產業動態和產業生態系的深刻了解,發掘研發成果的更多可能性,以完整且高品質的技術資產配合適切的智慧財產佈局及營運策略,協同客戶捍衛商業活動營運自由、強化市場競爭優勢、獲取智財多元獲利等商業目標。